ER Wait: min

Patients & Visitors

Allina Health Security Officers at St. Francis

Anthony Quinn

Anthony Quinn

Regional Security Manager

Serving Since: 2009, after retiring as a Detective/Police Sergeant from Dayton, PD (Ohio).

Education: MS in criminal justice from the University of Cincinnati, BS and AS in criminal justice from Park University, Certified Fraud Examiner, Certified Forensic Interviewer.

Hometown: Dayton, Ohio

Email: Anthony.Quinn@allina.com

Paul Espey

Paul Espey

Site Supervisor – St. Francis Regional Medical Center

Serving Since: 2005

Education: Associates Degree in Law Enforcement from Alexandria Technical College

Hometown: Rochester, Minnesota

Email: Paul.Espey@allina.com

Joe Ryan

Joe Ryan

Security Lead – St. Francis Regional Medical Center

Serving Since: 2006

Education: Associates Degree in Law Enforcement from Normandale Community College

Hometown: Prior Lake, Minnesota

Email: Joe.Ryan2@allina.com

Nick Anderson

Nick Anderson

Security Officer – St. Francis Regional Medical Center

Serving Since: 2008

Education: Associates Degree in Law Enforcement from Normandale Community College

Hometown: Prior Lake, Minnesota

Email: Nicholas.Anderson@allina.com

AJ Peare

AJ Peare

Security Officer – St. Francis Regional Medical Center

Serving Since: 2011

Education: Associates Degree in Law Enforcement from Alexandria Technical College

Hometown: Lakeville, Minnesota

Email: Andrew.Peare@allina.com

Fran Davies

Fran Davies

Security Officer – St. Francis Regional Medical Center

Serving Since: 2010

Education:  B.S. Social Work from Minnesota State University Mankato

Hometown: Faribault, Minnesota

Email: Francis.Davies@allina.com

Brian Lee

Brian Lee

Security Officer – St. Francis Regional Medical Center

Serving Since: 2007

Education: A.S. Minnesota West Community and Technical College-Worthington, Law Enforcement. B.A. Metropolitan State University – Criminal Justice (currently pursuing)

Hometown: Mounds View, Minnesota

Email: Brian.Lee@allina.com

No Image

Terry Bebeau

Security Officer – St. Francis Regional Medical Center

Serving Since: 2006

Education: Graduated college 1989, started law enforcement career in 1990 with Hennepin County sheriff's office until 1994, started with the Savage police department in 1994.

Hometown: Coon Rapids, Minnesota

Email: Terry.Bebeau@allina.com

Jeff Alpaugh

Jeff Alpaugh

Security Officer – St. Francis Regional Medical Center

Serving Since: 2011

Education: Associates Degree in Law Enforcement from Normandale Community College.

Hometown: Savage, Minnesota

Email: jeffrey.alpaugh@allina.com

No Image

Ken Wilson

Security Officer – St. Francis Regional Medical Center

Serving Since: 2012

Education: Attending Anthem College for AS in criminal justice, and also currently serving in army reserves.

Hometown: Champlin, MN

Email: ken.wilson@allina.com

Contact Us

St. Francis site - Allina Health Public Safety Department

952.428.4444

Back to top