ER Wait: min

About Us

Board of Directors

  • Chair: Edward Shukle, Jr.
  • Vice Chair: Kelly J. DiGrado
  • Secretary Lee Shimek
  • Treasurer David Zelinsky
  • Sr. Agnes Alich, College of St. Scholastica
  • Mike McMahan, President, St. Francis Regional Medical Center
  • Mary Hestness, MD, Past Vice Chief of Staff, Consulting Radiologists LTD
  • Thomas Kearney
  • Brian Clarkowski, MD, Vice Chief of Staff, Suburban Emergency Associates St. Francis Regional Medical Center
  • Michael Hedrix, Administrator, Essentia Health–Sandstone

Back to top